Sri K. Chandrashekar Rao Hon'ble Chief Minister

Smt. P. Sabitha Indra Reddy Hon'ble Minister for Education

Student Services


Total Applications


Disposed Applications


Rejected Applications
Latest News
2018 TSBIE, All rights reserved     V 1.2, Updated on 01-03-2020.
Site Designed, Developed and Hosted by Centre for Good Governance.
Content owned, maintained and updated by Telangana State Board of Intermediate Education.Government of Telangana.